Board Members


Alice Aldridge-Dennis Vice President Conference Co-Director

Alice Aldridge-Dennis                                                                             Board of Directors – President                                                                 Conference Director 2018

B.A. English, M.S. mass comm.: non-fiction writer (chapters in two local history books); p.r. for non-profit groups, writing group facilitator, substitute teacher. Past: secondary English teacher, curriculum writer, newsletter editor, and reporter.


Carole Sundine – Board of Directors-Vice-President and Historian




john-headshotJohn Longman                                                                                        Board of Directors – Treasurer                                                            Conference Outreach Communications 2018

B.S.B.A, business owner, management consultant, business report writer, business report editor, published non-fiction writer; published article writer.



Nicole Michas                                                                                              Board of Directors – Secretary                                                                    Conference Registrar 2018

Certified Paralegal. Associates of Applied Science in Paralegal Studies and Creative Writing




Trina Lynn Wilson                                                                               Board of Directors – Assistant Treasurer                                                     Conference Administration & Volunteers 2018